Buhari swears in seven perm secs



Prev2 of 2Next
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

by President Muhammadu Buhari on Wednesday.

Buhari hints on contesting future elections

The new permanent secretaries were part of the 22 directors recently appointed to the new position by the President.

15 of them were sworn in few weeks ago in Abuja.

Those sworn in on Wednesday were – Mustapha Suleiman, Adekunle Oluyemi, Mrs. Ekaro Chukwumogu, and Adedayo Akpata.

Others were – Abdulkadir Mu’azu, Osuji Ndubuisi and Bitrus Nabasu.

Read Also: Osborne Tower cash: Buhari promises action

The President did not make any official remark after the swearing in ceremony as the Federal Executive Council (FEC) meeting commenced immediately after the event.

Prev2 of 2Next
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse